Starboy: Wizkid – SoundMan Vol. 1 EP full Download

Wizkid released a surprised EP titled SoundMan Vo. 1, starboy is full of surprises here is the complete album.

Starboy Entertainment is wrapping up 2019 with a surprise package for its fans called “Soundman EP Vol. 1.” The new EP houses 7 tracks and it definitely sounds like a potential chart topper.

The EP comes after previous songs like ‘Joro’, ‘Ghetto Love’ and other features

SoundMan EP Vol. 1 houses songs like ‘Easy Your Mind, ‘Thankful’, ‘Blow’ etc. Some of the producers on the project are Killertunes, Kel P and Blaq Jerzee.

Although are a lot more about this EP that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can download and listen “SoundMan Vol. 1” below and don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us.

  1. Starboy – Blow ft. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee

2. Starboy – Ease Your Mind ft. Wizkid & Kel P

3. Starboy – Cover Me ft. Wizkid & DJ Tunez

4. Starboy – Electric ft. Wizkid & London

5. Starboy – Mine ft. Wizkid & Kel P

6. Starboy – Jam ft. Wizkid & Chronixx

7. Starboy – Thankful ft. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.